2017 World Grand Prix Player Prize Money

WinnerBarry HawkinsEngland£100,000
FinalRyan DayWales£40,000
Semi FinalMarco FuHong Kong£20,000
Semi FinalLiang WenboChina£20,000
Quarter FinalMark KingEngland£12,500
Quarter FinalJoe PerryEngland£12,500
Quarter FinalShaun MurphyEngland£12,500
Quarter FinalNeil RobertsonAustralia£12,500
Last 16Mark AllenNorthern Ireland£7,500
Last 16Ronnie O SullivanEngland£7,500
Last 16Ali CarterEngland£7,500
Last 16Ding JunhuiChina£7,500
Last 16Judd TrumpEngland£7,500
Last 16Anthony McGillScotland£7,500
Last 16Michael WhiteWales£7,500
Last 16Martin GouldEngland£7,500
Last 32Ricky WaldenEngland£5,000
Last 32Tom FordEngland£5,000
Last 32Yu DeluChina£5,000
Last 32Jamie JonesWales£5,000
Last 32Kyren WilsonEngland£5,000
Last 32Stuart BinghamEngland£5,000
Last 32Dominic DaleWales£5,000
Last 32Zhou YuelongChina£5,000
Last 32Yan BingtaoChina£5,000
Last 32Dave GilbertEngland£5,000
Last 32Mark WilliamsWales£5,000
Last 32Michael HoltEngland£5,000
Last 32Anthony HamiltonEngland£5,000
Last 32John HigginsScotland£5,000
Last 32Mark SelbyEngland£5,000
Last 32Stephen MaguireScotland£5,000

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.