2018 Champion of Champions Player Prize Money

WinnerRonnie O SullivanEngland£100,000
FinalKyren WilsonEngland£50,000
Semi FinalShaun MurphyEngland£25,000
Semi FinalMark AllenNorthern Ireland£25,000
Quarter FinalNeil RobertsonAustralia£17,500
Quarter FinalJohn HigginsScotland£17,500
Quarter FinalDing JunhuiChina£17,500
Quarter FinalJudd TrumpEngland£17,500
Last 16Stuart BinghamEngland£12,500
Last 16Michael GeorgiouEngland£12,500
Last 16Jimmy RobertsonEngland£12,500
Last 16Luca BrecelBelgium£12,500
Last 16Mark SelbyEngland£12,500
Last 16Mark WilliamsWales£12,500
Last 16Barry HawkinsEngland£12,500
Last 16Ryan DayWales£12,500

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.