1991 Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerStephen HendryScotland£100,000
FinalMike HallettEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalJimmy WhiteEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalTerry GriffithsWalesUnknown
Quarter FinalJohn ParrottEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalNeal FouldsEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalSteve JamesEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalTony MeoEnglandUnknown
Last 16Dean ReynoldsEnglandUnknown
Last 16Steve DavisEnglandUnknown
Last 16Martin ClarkEnglandUnknown
Last 16Alan McManusScotlandUnknown
Last 16Doug MountjoyWalesUnknown
Last 16Dennis TaylorNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 16John VirgoEnglandUnknown
Last 16Willie ThorneEnglandUnknown
Last 18Gary WilkinsonEnglandUnknown
Last 18Alain RobidouxCanadaUnknown

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.