1990 Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerStephen HendryScotland£70,000
FinalJohn ParrottEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalJimmy WhiteEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalSteve DavisEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalDoug MountjoyWalesUnknown
Quarter FinalJoe JohnsonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalWillie ThorneEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalTony KnowlesEnglandUnknown
Last 16Mike HallettEnglandUnknown
Last 16Steve JamesEnglandUnknown
Last 16Tony MeoEnglandUnknown
Last 16John VirgoEnglandUnknown
Last 16Cliff ThorburnCanadaUnknown
Last 16Dennis TaylorNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 16James WattanaThailandUnknown
Last 16Terry GriffithsWalesUnknown
Last 18Alex HigginsNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 18Dean ReynoldsEnglandUnknown

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.