2019 World Grand Prix Player Prize Money

WinnerJudd TrumpEngland£100,000
FinalAli CarterEngland£40,000
Semi FinalBarry HawkinsEngland£20,000
Semi FinalXiao GuodongChina£20,000
Quarter FinalKyren WilsonEngland£12,500
Quarter FinalYuan SijunChina£12,500
Quarter FinalDave GilbertEngland£12,500
Quarter FinalMark SelbyEngland£12,500
Last 16Stephen MaguireScotland£7,500
Last 16Mark AllenNorthern Ireland£7,500
Last 16Marco FuHong Kong£7,500
Last 16Ding JunhuiChina£7,500
Last 16Noppon SaengkhamThailand£7,500
Last 16Mark DavisEngland£7,500
Last 16Stuart BinghamEngland£7,500
Last 16Tom FordEngland£7,500
Last 32Jimmy RobertsonEngland£5,000
Last 32Gary WilsonEngland£5,000
Last 32Jack LisowskiEngland£5,000
Last 32Stuart CarringtonEngland£5,000
Last 32Martin O DonnellEngland£5,000
Last 32Zhao XintongChina£5,000
Last 32Yan BingtaoChina£5,000
Last 32John HigginsScotland£5,000
Last 32Mark KingEngland£5,000
Last 32Ryan DayWales£5,000
Last 32Neil RobertsonAustralia£5,000
Last 32Joe PerryEngland£5,000
Last 32Mark WilliamsWales£5,000
Last 32Shaun MurphyEngland£5,000
Last 32Ronnie O SullivanEngland£5,000
Last 32Matthew StevensWales£5,000
Highest BreakUnknownUnknown£5,000

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.