2019 Tour Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerRonnie O SullivanEngland£150,000
FinalNeil RobertsonAustralia£60,000
Semi FinalMark AllenNorthern Ireland£40,000
Semi FinalJudd TrumpEngland£40,000
Quarter FinalStuart BinghamEngland£20,000
Quarter FinalKyren WilsonEngland£20,000
Quarter FinalMark SelbyEngland£20,000
Quarter FinalMark WilliamsWales£20,000
Highest BreakUnknownUnknown£5,000

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.