1981 Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerAlex HigginsNorthern Ireland£6,000
FinalTerry GriffithsWalesUnknown
Semi FinalCliff ThorburnCanadaUnknown
Semi FinalJohn SpencerEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalDoug MountjoyWalesUnknown
Quarter FinalRay ReardonWalesUnknown
Quarter FinalPerrie MansSouth AfricaUnknown
Quarter FinalFred DavisEnglandUnknown
Last 12Kirk StevensCanadaUnknown
Last 12Steve DavisEnglandUnknown
Last 12Eddie CharltonAustraliaUnknown
Last 12Dennis TaylorNorthern IrelandUnknown

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.