Warren King Head To Head List

Steve Davis050.00%
Doug Mountjoy030.00%
Mike Hallett030.00%
Les Dodd020.00%
Joe Johnson020.00%
Murdo MacLeod020.00%
Dean Reynolds1420.00%
Terry Griffiths1233.33%
Rex Williams1233.33%
Jimmy White1233.33%
Neal Foulds1233.33%
Paul Medati1233.33%
Robby Foldvari1233.33%
Martin Clark1233.33%
Steve James2250.00%
Barry West1150.00%
Steve Newbury1150.00%
Bob Harris1150.00%
Billy Kelly1150.00%
John Parrott1150.00%
Stephen Hendry1150.00%
Graham Miles1150.00%
Silvino Francisco1150.00%
Rod Lawler1150.00%
Mark Rowing1150.00%
John Campbell2166.67%
Eddie Charlton5271.43%
John Spencer20100.00%
Ian Anderson20100.00%
John Virgo20100.00%
Oliver King20100.00%
Dennis Hughes20100.00%
Greg Jenkins20100.00%
Steve Longworth20100.00%
Mario Morra30100.00%
Steve Duggan30100.00%
Paul Watchorn30100.00%

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.