Mark Joyce Head To Head List

Mark Williams070.00%
Alan McManus050.00%
Mark Davis040.00%
Ding Junhui040.00%
John Higgins040.00%
Shaun Murphy040.00%
Marco Fu040.00%
Adam Duffy040.00%
Ben Woollaston030.00%
Jack Lisowski030.00%
Craig Steadman030.00%
Stephen Maguire030.00%
Jamie Burnett030.00%
Liu Chuang020.00%
Jimmy Michie020.00%
Yu Delu020.00%
Scott MacKenzie020.00%
Li Hang020.00%
Mark Selby020.00%
Graeme Dott020.00%
Michael Holt020.00%
Thepchaiya Un Nooh020.00%
Ryan Day1712.50%
Nigel Bond1325.00%
Stuart Bingham1325.00%
Martin Gould1325.00%
Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon1325.00%
Lee Page1325.00%
Judd Trump3827.27%
Dave Gilbert2433.33%
Rory McLeod2433.33%
David Morris2433.33%
Tom Ford1233.33%
David Grace1233.33%
Mike Dunn1233.33%
Jamie O Neill1233.33%
Ken Doherty1233.33%
Jamie Cope1233.33%
Robert Milkins1233.33%
Ali Carter1233.33%
Steve Davis1233.33%
Anda Zhang2340.00%
Mark King3442.86%
Rod Lawler3350.00%
Matthew Stevens2250.00%
Joe Perry2250.00%
Ricky Walden2250.00%
Dominic Dale2250.00%
Kurt Maflin2250.00%
Kyren Wilson1150.00%
Mitchell Mann1150.00%
Colm Gilcreest1150.00%
Ross Muir1150.00%
Lee Walker1150.00%
Adrian Gunnell1150.00%
Joe Jogia1150.00%
Daniel Wells1150.00%
Ian McCulloch1150.00%
Neil Robertson1150.00%
Ronnie O Sullivan1150.00%
Gerard Greene1150.00%
Joe Delaney1150.00%
Mark Allen4357.14%
Fergal O Brien3260.00%
Anthony Hamilton3260.00%
James Wattana3260.00%
Tian Pengfei3260.00%
Patrick Wallace3260.00%
Luca Brecel4266.67%
Lu Ning2166.67%
Sam Baird2166.67%
Sean O Sullivan2166.67%
Jeff Cundy2166.67%
Michael Wasley2166.67%
Robbie Williams2166.67%
Marcus Campbell2166.67%
Alfie Burden2166.67%
Xiao Guodong2166.67%
Andrew Pagett2166.67%
Alex Davies3175.00%
Joe Swail3175.00%
Dechawat Poomjaeng3175.00%
Chen Zhe3175.00%
Aditya Mehta4180.00%
Jimmy Robertson5183.33%
Paul Davison20100.00%
James McBain20100.00%
Supoj Saenla20100.00%
Andrew Norman20100.00%
Michael Judge20100.00%
Christopher Keogan20100.00%
Mohammed Shehab20100.00%
Ben Harrison20100.00%
Lu Haotian20100.00%
David Donovan20100.00%
Stephen Rowlings20100.00%
Kevin van Hove20100.00%
Allan Taylor20100.00%
Anthony McGill20100.00%
Martin O Donnell20100.00%
Syd Wilson20100.00%
Michael Wild20100.00%
Chris Melling20100.00%
Eden Sharav30100.00%
Barry Hawkins30100.00%
Andrew Higginson30100.00%
Peter Lines30100.00%
Ian Burns40100.00%
Fraser Patrick50100.00%

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.