Australian Professional Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1988John Campbell9 V 7Robby FoldvariUnknown 
1987Warren King10 V 7Eddie CharltonUnknown 
1986Warren King10 V 3John CampbellUnknown 
1985John Campbell10 V 7Eddie CharltonUnknown 
1984Eddie Charlton10 V 3Warren KingUnknown 
1978Eddie Charlton29 V 13Ian AndersonUnknown 
1977Eddie Charlton25 V 21Paddy MorganUnknown 
1976Eddie CharltonBeatPaddy MorganUnknown 
1975Eddie Charlton31 V 10Dennis WheelwrightUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.