Canadian Professional Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1988Alain Robidoux8 V 4Jim WychUnknown 
1987Cliff Thorburn8 V 4Jim BearUnknown 
1986Cliff Thorburn6 V 2Jim WychUnknown 
1985Cliff Thorburn6 V 4Bob ChaperonUnknown 
1984Cliff Thorburn9 V 2Mario MorraUnknown 
1983Kirk Stevens9 V 8Frank JonikUnknown 
1980Cliff Thorburn9 V 6Jim WychUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.