Pontins IOS 1 Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Jack Lisowski6 V 5Liam HighfieldUnknown 
2008Bjorn Haneveer6 V 2Andrew AtkinsonUnknown 
2007Simon Bedford6 V 3Gary WilkinsonUnknown 
2006Munraj Pal6 V 3Kurt MaflinUnknown 
2005Tian Pengfei6 V 3Martin GouldUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.