Pontins IOS 7 Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2010Paul Davison6 V 2Justin Astley¬£13,540 
2009Thepchaiya Un Nooh6 V 3Lee PageUnknown 
2008Jamie Jones6 V 2Peter LinesUnknown 
2007Bjorn Haneveer6 V 2Craig SteadmanUnknown 
2006Tian Pengfei6 V 3Liu SongUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.