Masters Qualifier Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Rory McLeod6 V 1Andrew Higginson¬£3,600 
2008Judd Trump6 V 1Mark JoyceUnknown 
2007Barry Hawkins6 V 4Kurt MaflinUnknown 
2006Stuart Bingham6 V 2Mark SelbyUnknown 
2005Stuart Bingham6 V 3Ali CarterUnknown 
2003Neil Robertson6 V 5Dominic Dale¬£49,400 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.