Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2019Judd Trump10 V 4Ronnie O Sullivan£600,000 
2018Mark Allen10 V 7Kyren Wilson£600,000 
2017Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 7Joe Perry£600,000 
2016Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 1Barry Hawkins£600,000 
2015Shaun Murphy10 V 2Neil Robertson£600,000 
2014Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 4Mark Selby£600,000 
2013Mark Selby10 V 6Neil Robertson£500,000 
2012Neil Robertson10 V 6Shaun Murphy£500,000 
2011Ding Junhui10 V 4Marco Fu£500,000 
2010Mark Selby10 V 9Ronnie O Sullivan£486,000 
2009Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 8Mark Selby£482,000 
2008Mark Selby10 V 3Stephen Lee£460,000 
2007Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 3Ding Junhui£432,000 
2006John Higgins10 V 9Ronnie O Sullivan£415,000 
2005Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 3John Higgins£400,000 
2004Paul Hunter10 V 9Ronnie O Sullivan£340,000 
2003Mark Williams10 V 4Stephen Hendry£315,000 
2002Paul Hunter10 V 9Mark Williams£285,000 
2001Paul Hunter10 V 9Fergal O Brien£263,000 
2000Matthew Stevens10 V 8Ken Doherty£175,000 
1999John Higgins10 V 8Ken Doherty£575,000 
1998Mark Williams10 V 9Stephen Hendry£220,000 
1997Steve Davis10 V 8Ronnie O Sullivan£195,000 
1996Stephen Hendry10 V 5Ronnie O Sullivan£125,000 
1995Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 3John Higgins£183,000 
1994Alan McManus9 V 8Stephen HendryUnknown 
1993Stephen Hendry9 V 5James WattanaUnknown 
1992Stephen Hendry9 V 4John ParrottUnknown 
1991Stephen Hendry9 V 8Mike Hallett£100,000 
1990Stephen Hendry9 V 4John Parrott£70,000 
1989Stephen Hendry9 V 6John Parrott£62,000 
1988Steve Davis9 V 0Mike Hallett£56,000 
1987Dennis Taylor9 V 8Alex Higgins£51,000 
1986Cliff Thorburn9 V 5Jimmy White£45,000 
1985Cliff Thorburn9 V 6Doug Mountjoy£37,500 
1984Jimmy White9 V 5Terry Griffiths£35,000 
1983Cliff Thorburn9 V 7Ray Reardon£16,000 
1982Steve Davis9 V 6Terry Griffiths£8,000 
1981Alex Higgins9 V 6Terry Griffiths£6,000 
1980Terry Griffiths9 V 5Alex Higgins£4,500 
1979Perrie Mans8 V 4Alex Higgins£3,000 
1978Alex Higgins7 V 5Cliff Thorburn£3,000 
1977Doug Mountjoy7 V 6Ray Reardon£2,000 
1976Ray Reardon7 V 3Graham Miles£2,000 
1975John Spencer9 V 8Ray Reardon£5,292 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.