German Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2019Kyren Wilson9 V 7Dave Gilbert£400,000 
2018Mark Williams9 V 1Graeme Dott£363,000 
2017Anthony Hamilton9 V 6Ali Carter€363,000 
2016Martin Gould9 V 5Luca Brecel€363,000 
2015Mark Selby9 V 7Shaun Murphy€331,000 
2014Ding Junhui9 V 5Judd Trump€335,000 
2013Ali Carter9 V 6Marco Fu€290,000 
2012Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 7Stephen Maguire€280,000 
2011Mark Williams9 V 7Mark Selby€278,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.