Players Tour Championship Finals Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2016Mark Allen10 V 6Ricky Walden£350,000 
2015Joe Perry4 V 3Mark Williams£348,000 
2014Barry Hawkins4 V 0Gerard Greene£300,000 
2013Ding Junhui4 V 3Neil Robertson£300,000 
2012Stephen Lee4 V 0Neil Robertson£250,000 
2011Shaun Murphy4 V 0Martin Gould£197,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.