Mercantile Credit Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1992 Beat Unknown 
1991Jimmy White10 V 4Stephen HendryUnknown 
1990Steve James10 V 6Warren KingUnknown 
1989Doug Mountjoy13 V 11Wayne JonesUnknown 
1988Steve Davis13 V 11John ParrottUnknown 
1987Steve Davis13 V 12Jimmy WhiteUnknown 
1986Jimmy White13 V 12Cliff ThorburnUnknown 
1985Willie Thorne13 V 8Cliff ThorburnUnknown 
1984Steve Davis9 V 8Tony MeoUnknown 
1983Steve Davis9 V 5Bill WerbeniukUnknown 
1982Terry Griffiths9 V 8Steve DavisUnknown 
1981Steve Davis4 V 1Dennis TaylorUnknown 
1980John Spencer4 V 3Alex HigginsUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.