Shanghai Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Ronnie O Sullivan11 V 9Barry Hawkins£725,000 
2017Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 3Judd Trump£700,000 
2016Ding Junhui10 V 6Mark Selby£463,000 
2015Kyren Wilson10 V 9Judd Trump£463,000 
2014Stuart Bingham10 V 3Mark Allen£447,800 
2013Ding Junhui10 V 6Xiao Guodong£425,000 
2012John Higgins10 V 9Judd Trump£400,000 
2011Mark Selby10 V 9Mark Williams£347,800 
2010Ali Carter10 V 7Jamie Burnett£322,600 
2009Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 5Liang Wenbo£322,980 
2008Ricky Walden10 V 8Ronnie O Sullivan£224,300 
2007Dominic Dale10 V 6Ryan Day£269,500 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.