Paul Hunter Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Kyren Wilson4 V 2Peter Ebdon£100,000 
2017Michael White4 V 2Shaun Murphy£100,000 
2016Mark Selby4 V 2Tom Ford€125,000 
2015Ali Carter4 V 3Shaun Murphy€125,000 
2014Mark Allen4 V 2Judd Trump€125,000 
2013Ronnie O Sullivan4 V 0Gerard Greene€125,000 
2012Mark Selby4 V 1Joe Swail€70,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.