Champion of Champions Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 9Kyren Wilson£370,000 
2017Shaun Murphy10 V 8Ronnie O Sullivan£370,000 
2016John Higgins10 V 7Ronnie O Sullivan£300,000 
2015Neil Robertson10 V 5Mark Allen£300,000 
2014Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 7Judd Trump£270,000 
2013Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 8Stuart Bingham£270,000 
1978Ray Reardon11 V 9Alex HigginsUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.