British Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1991Stephen Hendry10 V 9Gary WilkinsonUnknown 
1990Bob Chaperon10 V 8Alex HigginsUnknown 
1989Tony Meo13 V 6Dean ReynoldsUnknown 
1988Stephen Hendry13 V 2Mike HallettUnknown 
1987Jimmy White13 V 9Neal FouldsUnknown 
1986Steve Davis12 V 7Willie ThorneUnknown 
1985Silvino Francisco12 V 9Kirk StevensUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.