Irish Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2002John Higgins10 V 3Peter EbdonUnknown 
2001Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 8Stephen HendryUnknown 
2000John Higgins9 V 4Stephen HendryUnknown 
1999Stephen Hendry9 V 8Stephen LeeUnknown 
1998Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 3Ken DohertyUnknown 
1997Stephen Hendry9 V 8Darren MorganUnknown 
1996Darren Morgan9 V 8Steve DavisUnknown 
1995Peter Ebdon9 V 8Stephen HendryUnknown 
1994Steve Davis9 V 8Alan McManusUnknown 
1993Steve Davis9 V 4Alan McManusUnknown 
1992Stephen Hendry9 V 6Ken DohertyUnknown 
1991Steve Davis9 V 5John ParrottUnknown 
1990Steve Davis9 V 4Dennis TaylorUnknown 
1989Alex Higgins9 V 8Stephen HendryUnknown 
1988Steve Davis9 V 4Neal FouldsUnknown 
1987Steve Davis9 V 1Willie ThorneUnknown 
1986Jimmy White9 V 5Willie ThorneUnknown 
1985Jimmy White9 V 5Alex HigginsUnknown 
1984Steve Davis9 V 1Terry GriffithsUnknown 
1983Steve Davis9 V 2Ray ReardonUnknown 
1982Terry Griffiths9 V 5Steve DavisUnknown 
1981Terry Griffiths9 V 7Ray ReardonUnknown 
1980Terry Griffiths10 V 9Doug MountjoyUnknown 
1979Doug Mountjoy6 V 5Ray ReardonUnknown 
1978John Spencer5 V 3Doug MountjoyUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.