China Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2019Neil Robertson11 V 4Jack Lisowski£1,000,000 
2018Mark Selby11 V 3Barry Hawkins£508,000 
2017Mark Selby10 V 8Mark Williams£508,000 
2016Judd Trump10 V 4Ricky Walden£510,000 
2015Mark Selby10 V 2Gary Wilson£476,000 
2014Ding Junhui10 V 5Neil Robertson£478,000 
2013Neil Robertson10 V 6Mark Selby£425,000 
2012Peter Ebdon10 V 9Stephen Maguire£400,000 
2011Judd Trump10 V 8Mark Selby£322,600 
2010Mark Williams10 V 6Ding Junhui£297,500 
2009Peter Ebdon10 V 8John Higgins£242,250 
2008Stephen Maguire10 V 9Shaun Murphy£269,500 
2007Graeme Dott9 V 5Jamie Cope£223,000 
2006Mark Williams9 V 8John Higgins£198,000 
2005Ding Junhui9 V 5Stephen Hendry£198,000 
2002Mark Williams9 V 8Anthony HamiltonUnknown 
2000Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 3Mark WilliamsUnknown 
1999Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 2Stephen LeeUnknown 
1999John Higgins9 V 3Billy SnaddonUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.