Premier League Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2012Stuart Bingham7 V 2Judd TrumpUnknown 
2011Ronnie O Sullivan7 V 1Ding JunhuiUnknown 
2010Ronnie O Sullivan7 V 1Shaun MurphyUnknown 
2009Shaun Murphy7 V 3Ronnie O SullivanUnknown 
2008Ronnie O Sullivan7 V 2Mark SelbyUnknown 
2007Ronnie O Sullivan7 V 4John HigginsUnknown 
2006Ronnie O Sullivan7 V 0Jimmy WhiteUnknown 
2005Ronnie O Sullivan6 V 0Stephen HendryUnknown 
2005Ronnie O Sullivan6 V 0Mark WilliamsUnknown 
2004Stephen Hendry9 V 6John HigginsUnknown 
2003Marco Fu9 V 5Mark WilliamsUnknown 
2002Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 4John HigginsUnknown 
2001Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 7Stephen HendryUnknown 
2000Stephen Hendry9 V 5Mark WilliamsUnknown 
1999John Higgins9 V 4Jimmy WhiteUnknown 
1998Ken Doherty10 V 2Jimmy WhiteUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.