Pontins Professional Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2000Darren Morgan9 V 2Jimmy WhiteUnknown 
1999Jimmy White9 V 5Matthew StevensUnknown 
1998Mark Williams9 V 6Martin ClarkUnknown 
1997Martin Clark9 V 7Andy HicksUnknown 
1996Ken Doherty9 V 7Nigel BondUnknown 
1995Peter Ebdon9 V 8Ken DohertyUnknown 
1994Ken Doherty9 V 5Nigel BondUnknown 
1993Ken Doherty9 V 3Darren MorganUnknown 
1992Steve James9 V 8Neal FouldsUnknown 
1991Neal Foulds9 V 6Mike HallettUnknown 
1990Stephen Hendry9 V 6Mike HallettUnknown 
1989Darren Morgan9 V 2Tony DragoUnknown 
1988John Parrott9 V 1Mike HallettUnknown 
1987Neal Foulds9 V 8Willie ThorneUnknown 
1986Terry Griffiths9 V 6Willie ThorneUnknown 
1985Terry Griffiths9 V 7John SpencerUnknown 
1984Willie Thorne9 V 7John SpencerUnknown 
1983Doug Mountjoy9 V 7Ray ReardonUnknown 
1982Steve Davis9 V 4Ray ReardonUnknown 
1981Terry Griffiths9 V 8Willie ThorneUnknown 
1980John Virgo9 V 6Ray ReardonUnknown 
1979Doug Mountjoy8 V 4Graham MilesUnknown 
1978 Beat Unknown 
1977 Beat Unknown 
1976Ray Reardon10 V 9Fred DavisUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.