Irish Professional Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2007Ken Doherty9 V 2Fergal O BrienUnknown 
2006Ken Doherty9 V 4Michael JudgeUnknown 
2005Joe Swail9 V 7Ken DohertyUnknown 
1993Ken Doherty9 V 2Stephen MurphyUnknown 
1992Joe Swail9 V 1Jason PrinceUnknown 
1989Alex Higgins9 V 7Jack McLaughlinUnknown 
1988Jack McLaughlin9 V 4Dennis TaylorUnknown 
1987Dennis Taylor9 V 2Joe O BoyeUnknown 
1986Dennis Taylor10 V 7Alex HigginsUnknown 
1985Dennis Taylor10 V 5Alex HigginsUnknown 
1983Alex Higgins16 V 11Dennis TaylorUnknown 
1982Dennis Taylor16 V 13Alex HigginsUnknown 
1981Dennis Taylor22 V 21Patsy FaganUnknown 
1980Dennis Taylor21 V 15Alex HigginsUnknown 
1979Alex Higgins21 V 12Patsy FaganUnknown 
1978Alex Higgins21 V 13Patsy FaganUnknown 
1978Alex Higgins21 V 7Dennis TaylorUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.