Scottish Professional Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2011John Higgins6 V 1Anthony McGillUnknown 
1989John Rea9 V 7Murdo MacLeodUnknown 
1988Stephen Hendry10 V 4Murdo MacLeodUnknown 
1987Stephen Hendry10 V 7Jim DonnellyUnknown 
1986Stephen Hendry10 V 5Matt GibsonUnknown 
1985Murdo MacLeod10 V 2Eddie SinclairUnknown 
1983Murdo MacLeod11 V 9Eddie SinclairUnknown 
1982Eddie Sinclair11 V 7Ian BlackUnknown 
1981Ian Black11 V 7Matt GibsonUnknown 
1980Eddie Sinclair11 V 6Chris RossUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.