Welsh Professional Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1991Darren Morgan9 V 3Mark BennettUnknown 
1990Darren Morgan9 V 7Doug MountjoyUnknown 
1989Doug Mountjoy9 V 6Terry GriffithsUnknown 
1988Terry Griffiths9 V 3Wayne JonesUnknown 
1987Doug Mountjoy9 V 7Steve NewburyUnknown 
1986Terry Griffiths9 V 3Doug MountjoyUnknown 
1985Terry Griffiths9 V 4Doug MountjoyUnknown 
1984Doug Mountjoy9 V 3Cliff WilsonUnknown 
1983Ray Reardon9 V 1Doug MountjoyUnknown 
1982Doug Mountjoy9 V 8Terry GriffithsUnknown 
1981Ray Reardon9 V 6Cliff WilsonUnknown 
1980Doug Mountjoy9 V 6Ray ReardonUnknown 
1977Ray Reardon12 V 8Doug MountjoyUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.