Scottish Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2002Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 4John HigginsUnknown 
2001John Higgins9 V 6Ronnie O SullivanUnknown 
2000Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 6Stephen HendryUnknown 
1999Matthew Stevens9 V 7John HigginsUnknown 
1998Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 7John HigginsUnknown 
1997Nigel Bond9 V 8Alan McManusUnknown 
1996Peter Ebdon9 V 6Alan McManusUnknown 
1995Stephen Hendry9 V 5Peter EbdonUnknown 
1994Ken Doherty9 V 7Stephen HendryUnknown 
1993Ken Doherty10 V 9Alan McManusUnknown 
1992Neal Foulds10 V 8Gary WilkinsonUnknown 
1991Mike Hallett10 V 6Steve DavisUnknown 
1990Stephen Hendry10 V 6Terry GriffithsUnknown 
1989Stephen Hendry10 V 1Terry GriffithsUnknown 
1987Joe Johnson9 V 7Terry GriffithsUnknown 
1986Cliff Thorburn9 V 8Alex HigginsUnknown 
1985Cliff Thorburn9 V 7Willie ThorneUnknown 
1984Steve Davis9 V 4Jimmy WhiteUnknown 
1983Steve Davis9 V 6Tony KnowlesUnknown 
1982Steve Davis9 V 4Alex HigginsUnknown 
1981Jimmy White9 V 4Cliff ThorburnUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.