UK Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 6Mark Allen£850,000 
2017Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 5Shaun Murphy£845,000 
2016Mark Selby10 V 7Ronnie O Sullivan£845,000 
2015Neil Robertson10 V 5Liang Wenbo£728,000 
2014Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 9Judd Trump£696,000 
2013Neil Robertson10 V 7Mark Selby£700,000 
2012Mark Selby10 V 6Shaun Murphy£625,000 
2011Judd Trump10 V 8Mark Allen£619,500 
2010John Higgins10 V 9Mark Williams£619,500 
2009Ding Junhui10 V 8John Higgins£619,500 
2008Shaun Murphy10 V 9Marco Fu£619,500 
2007Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 2Stephen Maguire£584,900 
2006Peter Ebdon10 V 6Stephen Hendry£552,500 
2005Ding Junhui10 V 6Steve Davis£494,000 
2004Stephen Maguire10 V 1David Gray£499,200 
2003Matthew Stevens10 V 8Stephen Hendry£84,500 
2002Mark Williams10 V 9Ken Doherty£746,900 
2001Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 1Ken Doherty£164,000 
2000John Higgins10 V 4Mark Williams£119,000 
1999Mark Williams10 V 8Matthew StevensUnknown 
1998John Higgins10 V 6Matthew Stevens£293,220 
1997Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 6Stephen Hendry£75,000 
1996Stephen Hendry10 V 9John Higgins£107,000 
1995Stephen Hendry10 V 3Peter Ebdon£299,000 
1994Stephen Hendry10 V 5Ken Doherty£275,300 
1993Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 6Stephen Hendry£70,000 
1992Jimmy White16 V 9John Parrott£105,000 
1991John Parrott16 V 13Jimmy White£55,000 
1990Stephen Hendry16 V 15Steve Davis£110,000 
1989Stephen Hendry16 V 12Steve Davis£148,000 
1988Doug Mountjoy16 V 12Stephen Hendry£80,000 
1987Steve Davis16 V 14Jimmy White£70,000 
1986Steve Davis16 V 7Neal Foulds£60,000 
1985Steve Davis16 V 14Willie Thorne£24,000 
1984Steve Davis16 V 8Alex Higgins£20,000 
1983Alex Higgins16 V 15Steve Davis£18,500 
1982Terry Griffiths16 V 15Alex Higgins£17,000 
1981Steve Davis16 V 3Terry Griffiths£10,000 
1980Steve Davis16 V 6Alex Higgins£22,000 
1979John Virgo14 V 13Terry Griffiths£4,500 
1978Doug Mountjoy15 V 9David Taylor£3,500 
1977Patsy Fagan12 V 9Doug Mountjoy£2,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.