Wuxi Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2014Neil Robertson10 V 9Joe Perry£476,000 
2013Neil Robertson10 V 7John Higgins£467,000 
2012Ricky Walden10 V 4Stuart Bingham£400,000 
2011Mark Selby9 V 7Ali Carter£55,000 
2010Shaun Murphy9 V 8Ding JunhuiUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.