Shoot Out Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2019Thepchaiya Un Nooh1 V 0Michael Holt£146,000 
2018Michael Georgiou1 V 0Graeme Dott£144,000 
2017Anthony McGill1 V 0Xiao Guodong£144,000 
2016Robin Hull1 V 0Luca Brecel£130,000 
2015Michael White1 V 0Xiao Guodong£130,000 
2014Dominic Dale1 V 0Stuart Bingham£130,000 
2013Martin Gould1 V 0Mark Allen£130,000 
2012Barry Hawkins1 V 0Graeme Dott£130,000 
2011Nigel Bond1 V 0Robert Milkins£130,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.