Grand Prix Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Neil Robertson9 V 4Ding Junhui£497,600 
2008John Higgins9 V 7Ryan Day£497,600 
2007Marco Fu9 V 6Ronnie O Sullivan£465,600 
2006Neil Robertson9 V 5Jamie CopeUnknown 
2005John Higgins9 V 2Ronnie O SullivanUnknown 
2004Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 5Ian McCullochUnknown 
2003Mark Williams9 V 5John HigginsUnknown 
2002Chris Small9 V 5Alan McManusUnknown 
2001Stephen Lee9 V 4Peter EbdonUnknown 
2000Mark Williams9 V 5Ronnie O SullivanUnknown 
1999John Higgins9 V 8Mark WilliamsUnknown 
1998Stephen Lee9 V 2Marco FuUnknown 
1997Dominic Dale9 V 6John HigginsUnknown 
1996Mark Williams9 V 5Euan HendersonUnknown 
1995Stephen Hendry9 V 5John HigginsUnknown 
1994John Higgins9 V 6Dave HaroldUnknown 
1993Peter Ebdon9 V 6Ken DohertyUnknown 
1992Jimmy White10 V 9Ken DohertyUnknown 
1991Stephen Hendry10 V 6Steve DavisUnknown 
1990Stephen Hendry10 V 5Nigel BondUnknown 
1989Steve Davis10 V 0Dean ReynoldsUnknown 
1988Steve Davis10 V 6Alex HigginsUnknown 
1987Stephen Hendry10 V 7Dennis TaylorUnknown 
1986Jimmy White10 V 6Rex WilliamsUnknown 
1985Steve Davis10 V 9Dennis TaylorUnknown 
1984Dennis Taylor10 V 2Cliff ThorburnUnknown 
1983Tony Knowles9 V 8Joe JohnsonUnknown 
1982Ray Reardon10 V 5Jimmy White£5,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.