World Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Mark Williams10 V 9Dave Gilbert£730,000 
2017Ding Junhui10 V 3Kyren Wilson£697,000 
2016Ali Carter10 V 8Joe Perry£518,000 
2014Shaun Murphy10 V 6Mark Selby£478,000 
2013Mark Allen10 V 4Matthew Stevens£425,000 
2012Mark Allen10 V 1Stephen Lee£400,300 
2010Neil Robertson5 V 1Ronnie O Sullivan£498,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.