International Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Mark Allen10 V 5Neil Robertson£775,000 
2017Mark Selby10 V 7Mark Allen£697,000 
2016Mark Selby10 V 1Ding Junhui£656,000 
2015John Higgins10 V 5Dave Gilbert£656,000 
2014Ricky Walden10 V 7Mark Allen£624,000 
2013Ding Junhui10 V 9Marco Fu£625,000 
2012Judd Trump10 V 8Neil Robertson£597,500 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.