Six Red World Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018 8 V 4 THB 10,000,000 
2017Mark Williams8 V 2Thepchaiya Un NoohUnknown 
2016Ding Junhui8 V 7Stuart BinghamUnknown 
2015Thepchaiya Un Nooh8 V 2Liang WenboTHB 8,000,000 
2014Stephen Maguire8 V 7Ricky WaldenTHB 8,000,000 
2013Mark Davis8 V 4Neil RobertsonTHB 6,000,000 
2012Mark Davis8 V 4Shaun MurphyTHB 6,000,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.