Dubai Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1994Alan McManus9 V 6Peter EbdonUnknown 
1993Stephen Hendry9 V 3Steve DavisUnknown 
1992John Parrott9 V 8Stephen HendryUnknown 
1991John Parrott9 V 3Tony KnowlesUnknown 
1990Stephen Hendry9 V 1Steve DavisUnknown 
1989Stephen Hendry9 V 2Doug MountjoyUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.