World Grand Prix Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2019Judd Trump10 V 6Ali Carter£375,000 
2018Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 3Ding Junhui£370,000 
2017Barry Hawkins10 V 7Ryan Day£370,000 
2016Shaun Murphy10 V 9Stuart Bingham£300,000 
2015Judd Trump10 V 7Ronnie O Sullivan£300,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.