Pot Black Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2007Ken Doherty1 V 0Shaun MurphyUnknown 
2006Mark Williams1 V 0John HigginsUnknown 
2005Matthew Stevens1 V 0Shaun MurphyUnknown 
1993Steve Davis2 V 0Mike HallettUnknown 
1991Steve Davis2 V 1Stephen HendryUnknown 
1986Jimmy White2 V 0Kirk StevensUnknown 
1985Doug Mountjoy2 V 0Jimmy WhiteUnknown 
1984Terry Griffiths2 V 1John SpencerUnknown 
1983Steve Davis2 V 0Ray ReardonUnknown 
1982Steve Davis2 V 0Eddie CharltonUnknown 
1981Cliff Thorburn2 V 0Jim WychUnknown 
1980Eddie Charlton2 V 1Ray ReardonUnknown 
1979Ray Reardon2 V 1Doug MountjoyUnknown 
1978Doug Mountjoy2 V 1Graham MilesUnknown 
1977Perrie Mans1 V 0Doug MountjoyUnknown 
1976John Spencer1 V 0Dennis TaylorUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.