World Seniors Championship Player Stats


Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Steve DavisEngland£40,000
2Nigel BondEngland£34,000
3Darren MorganWales£34,000
4Jimmy WhiteEngland£33,000
5Mark WilliamsWales£19,000
6Mark DavisEngland£18,000
7John ParrottEngland£13,000
8Tony ChappelWales£10,750
9Fergal O BrienIreland£9,000
10Cliff ThorburnCanada£8,500
11Dennis TaylorNorthern Ireland£7,500
12Joe JohnsonEngland£7,500
13Ken DohertyIreland£7,500
14Dene O KaneNew Zealand£7,000
15Rory McLeodEngland£5,000
16Tony DragoMalta£4,000
17Dominic DaleWales£4,000
18Peter EbdonEngland£4,000
19Stephen HendryScotland£4,000
20Tony KnowlesEngland£4,000
21Dave HaroldEngland£4,000
22Alain RobidouxCanada£3,000
23Karl TownsendEngland£3,000
24Paul McPhillipsScotland£2,000
25Robert MilkinsEngland£2,000
26Doug MountjoyWales£2,000
27Anthony HamiltonEngland£2,000
28Mike HallettEngland£1,000
29Les DoddEngland£1,000
30Neal FouldsEngland£1,000
31Steve Ventham £1,000
32Gary WilkinsonEngland£1,000
33Barry WestEngland£1,000
34Philip Williams £1,000
35Darryn WalkerEngland£1,000
36Gary Lees £1,000
37Stephen MeakinEngland£750
38David RoeEngland£750
39Barry Stark £750
Prize Money Tournament Wins Tournament Last 32s Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.