Champion of Champions Player Stats


Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Ronnie O SullivanEngland£400,000
2Neil RobertsonAustralia£177,500
3John HigginsScotland£155,000
4Shaun MurphyEngland£150,000
5Mark AllenNorthern Ireland£110,000
6Judd TrumpEngland£107,500
7Ding JunhuiChina£85,000
8Stuart BinghamEngland£85,000
9Mark SelbyEngland£77,500
10Kyren WilsonEngland£75,000
11Barry HawkinsEngland£47,500
12Luca BrecelBelgium£37,500
13Joe PerryEngland£32,500
14Ryan DayWales£30,000
15Ali CarterEngland£30,000
16Marco FuHong Kong£27,500
17Stephen MaguireScotland£25,000
18Anthony HamiltonEngland£25,000
19Michael WhiteWales£25,000
20Liang WenboChina£20,000
21Anthony McGillScotland£20,000
22Martin GouldEngland£15,000
23Ricky WaldenEngland£15,000
24Michael GeorgiouEngland£12,500
25Jimmy RobertsonEngland£12,500
26Mark WilliamsWales£12,500
27Mark KingEngland£12,500
28Mark DavisEngland£12,500
29Zhou YuelongChina£10,000
30Yan BingtaoChina£10,000
31Robin HullFinland£7,500
32Rory McLeodEngland£7,500
33Dominic DaleWales£5,000
34Steve DavisEngland£5,000
Prize Money Tournament Wins Tournament Last 32s Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.